Big Ears and Flat Feet
(Bunny Blues Collection 1988-1995)
by Bob Corby

A collection of Mike Blues Mysteries including "Shell Game" published in Nuance #1 and "The Dead Rabbit" published in the first Bunny Blues limited series plus shorts from Oh,Comics! Find out how Mike became the neurotic mess he is in the present "Leaves" limited series.

104 pages 6"X9" trade paperback


Price plus Shipping